Follow

How to Delete a Client

Deleting a client may be necessary for rearranging clients within your agency or if a client is no longer with your agency. In order to delete a client, you must be an Administrator. 

NOTE: Deleting a Client will remove ALL Web Presences within your client. 

Follow these steps to Delete a Client within your Agency:

  1. Login to gShift and navigate to the Client you would like to delete.
  2. Click Configure in the header. 
  3. Click the Delete Client button. 
  4. Read and understand "Deleting a client deletes all data and Web Presences associated with it." Click the Delete button to confirm and delete the client.Delete a Client Modal

Related Articles:

How to Delete a Web Presence

How to Delete a Web Site

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk