Follow

What Happens When I Delete a Keyword?

When you delete a keyword or keywords your Keyword Usage will be affected in the subsequent month.

Also data for that keyword will no longer be collected or reported on. Historic data will still be reported on for previous reports. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk